Employee of the year 2022

Cast your vote today!

For the first time, EbonyLife Place will reward an employee for their outstanding service in the past calendar year. Each of the eligible candidates has won Employee of the Month for their department at least once, in order to be considered. The winner of this overall title will be the person who receives the most points from votes cast by their fellow employees. 

Please score the candidates below in the different categories shown below. You can select just one candidate or as many as you are able to score honestly. If you do not know anything about a candidate’s performance, please do not enter any scores for them. 

Please note, the voting link and password are not to be shared with anyone outside the organization.

Thanks very much for your participation. Voting closes on 28 February 2023. The winner will be announced in early March. 

Cecelia Offum - Turaka
Cecelia Offum
[ays_poll id=13]
[ays_poll id=14]
[ays_poll id=16]
[ays_poll id=17]
[ays_poll id=22]
[ays_poll id=24]
[ays_poll id=28]
[ays_poll id=29]
[ays_poll id=30]
Michael Udoh - Turaka
Michael Udoh
[ays_poll id=31]
[ays_poll id=32]
[ays_poll id=33]
[ays_poll id=34]
[ays_poll id=35]
[ays_poll id=40]
[ays_poll id=44]
[ays_poll id=45]
[ays_poll id=46]
Michael Udoh - Turaka
Juliet Onyemaobi
[ays_poll id=47]
[ays_poll id=48]
[ays_poll id=49]
[ays_poll id=50]
[ays_poll id=51]
[ays_poll id=52]
[ays_poll id=53]
[ays_poll id=54]
[ays_poll id=55]
Raymond Ohaeri - Turaka
Raymond Ohaeri
[ays_poll id=56]
[ays_poll id=57]
[ays_poll id=58]
[ays_poll id=59]
[ays_poll id=60]
[ays_poll id=61]
[ays_poll id=62]
[ays_poll id=63]
Amarachi Ogburie - Cinema
Amarachi Ogburie
Cinema Operations Team Member
[ays_poll id=64]
[ays_poll id=65]
[ays_poll id=66]
[ays_poll id=67]
[ays_poll id=68]
[ays_poll id=69]
[ays_poll id=70]
[ays_poll id=71]
Victor Ekpei - Cinema
Victor Ekpei
Cinema Operations Team Member
[ays_poll id=72]
[ays_poll id=73]
[ays_poll id=74]
[ays_poll id=75]
[ays_poll id=76]
[ays_poll id=77]
[ays_poll id=78]
[ays_poll id=79]
[ays_poll id=450]
Jessica Andy - Cinema
Jessica Andy
Cinema Operations Team Member
[ays_poll id=80]
[ays_poll id=81]
[ays_poll id=82]
[ays_poll id=83]
[ays_poll id=84]
[ays_poll id=85]
[ays_poll id=86]
[ays_poll id=87]
Samson Akinsanya -Cinema
Samson Akinsanya
Cinema Operarions Team Member
[ays_poll id=88]
[ays_poll id=89]
[ays_poll id=90]
[ays_poll id=91]
[ays_poll id=92]
[ays_poll id=93]
[ays_poll id=94]
[ays_poll id=95]
Godwin Idalu - Maintenance
Godwin Idalu
Plumbing Technician
[ays_poll id=96]
[ays_poll id=97]
[ays_poll id=98]
[ays_poll id=99]
[ays_poll id=100]
[ays_poll id=101]
[ays_poll id=102]
[ays_poll id=103]
Seun Adelusi
Seun Adelusi
[ays_poll id=104]
[ays_poll id=105]
[ays_poll id=106]
[ays_poll id=107]
[ays_poll id=108]
[ays_poll id=109]
[ays_poll id=110]
[ays_poll id=111]
Daniel Akpan
Daniel Akpan
Sous Chef
[ays_poll id=112]
[ays_poll id=113]
[ays_poll id=114]
[ays_poll id=115]
[ays_poll id=116]
[ays_poll id=117]
[ays_poll id=118]
[ays_poll id=119]
Chisom Kalu
Chisom Kalu
[ays_poll id=120]
[ays_poll id=121]
[ays_poll id=122]
[ays_poll id=123]
[ays_poll id=124]
[ays_poll id=125]
[ays_poll id=126]
[ays_poll id=127]
Gideon Angelo
Gideon Angelo
[ays_poll id=128]
[ays_poll id=129]
[ays_poll id=130]
[ays_poll id=131]
[ays_poll id=132]
[ays_poll id=133]
[ays_poll id=134]
[ays_poll id=135]
Innocent Odogwu
Innocent Odogwu
[ays_poll id=136]
[ays_poll id=137]
[ays_poll id=138]
[ays_poll id=139]
[ays_poll id=140]
[ays_poll id=141]
[ays_poll id=142]
[ays_poll id=143]
Moses Ogbewu
Moses Ogbewu
Kitchen Assistant
[ays_poll id=144]
[ays_poll id=145]
[ays_poll id=146]
[ays_poll id=147]
[ays_poll id=148]
[ays_poll id=149]
[ays_poll id=150]
[ays_poll id=151]
Kehinde Adebayo
Kehinde Adebayo
AC Technician
[ays_poll id=152]
[ays_poll id=153]
[ays_poll id=154]
[ays_poll id=155]
[ays_poll id=156]
[ays_poll id=157]
[ays_poll id=158]
[ays_poll id=166]
Khadijat Reis
Khadijat Reis
Senior Chef de Partie
[ays_poll id=159]
[ays_poll id=160]
[ays_poll id=161]
[ays_poll id=162]
[ays_poll id=163]
[ays_poll id=164]
[ays_poll id=165]
[ays_poll id=167]
Olawale Alawode
Olawale Alawode
Front Desk Assistant
[ays_poll id=168]
[ays_poll id=169]
[ays_poll id=170]
[ays_poll id=171]
[ays_poll id=172]
[ays_poll id=173]
[ays_poll id=174]
[ays_poll id=175]
Olawale Yusuf
Olawale Yusuf
Electrical Technician
[ays_poll id=176]
[ays_poll id=177]
[ays_poll id=178]
[ays_poll id=179]
[ays_poll id=180]
[ays_poll id=181]
[ays_poll id=182]
[ays_poll id=183]
Promise Eyiemba
Promise Eyiemba
[ays_poll id=184]
[ays_poll id=185]
[ays_poll id=186]
[ays_poll id=187]
[ays_poll id=188]
[ays_poll id=189]
[ays_poll id=190]
[ays_poll id=191]
Moses Ekefre
[ays_poll id=192]
[ays_poll id=193]
[ays_poll id=194]
[ays_poll id=195]
[ays_poll id=196]
[ays_poll id=197]
[ays_poll id=198]
[ays_poll id=199]
Momoh Zuh Nurayn - AC Texhnician
Momoh Zuh Nurayn
AC Technician
[ays_poll id=200]
[ays_poll id=201]
[ays_poll id=202]
[ays_poll id=203]
[ays_poll id=204]
[ays_poll id=205]
[ays_poll id=206]
[ays_poll id=207]
Thelma Ita
Thelma Ita
Front Desk Assistant
[ays_poll id=208]
[ays_poll id=209]
[ays_poll id=210]
[ays_poll id=211]
[ays_poll id=212]
[ays_poll id=213]
[ays_poll id=214]
[ays_poll id=215]
Michael Okafor - Waiter
Michael Okafor
[ays_poll id=216]
[ays_poll id=217]
[ays_poll id=218]
[ays_poll id=219]
[ays_poll id=220]
[ays_poll id=221]
[ays_poll id=222]
[ays_poll id=223]
Precious John -Cinema Operations Team Member
Precious John
Cinema Operations Team Member
[ays_poll id=224]
[ays_poll id=225]
[ays_poll id=226]
[ays_poll id=227]
[ays_poll id=228]
[ays_poll id=229]
[ays_poll id=230]
[ays_poll id=231]
Aniekeme Etuk - Kitchen Assistant
Aniekeme Etuk
Kitchen Assistant
[ays_poll id=232]
[ays_poll id=233]
[ays_poll id=234]
[ays_poll id=235]
[ays_poll id=236]
[ays_poll id=237]
[ays_poll id=238]
[ays_poll id=239]
Amaka Ihechukwu - Restaurant Supervisor
Amaka Ihechukwu
Restaurant Supervisor
[ays_poll id=240]
[ays_poll id=241]
[ays_poll id=242]
[ays_poll id=243]
[ays_poll id=244]
[ays_poll id=245]
[ays_poll id=246]
[ays_poll id=247]
Elvis Chukwuka Front Desk Assistant
Elvis Chukwuka
Front Desk Assistant
[ays_poll id=248]
[ays_poll id=249]
[ays_poll id=250]
[ays_poll id=251]
[ays_poll id=252]
[ays_poll id=253]
[ays_poll id=254]
[ays_poll id=255]
Abidemi Odeleye - Cinema Operations Team Member
Abidemi Odeleye
Cinema Operations Team Member
[ays_poll id=256]
[ays_poll id=257]
[ays_poll id=258]
[ays_poll id=259]
[ays_poll id=260]
[ays_poll id=261]
[ays_poll id=262]
[ays_poll id=263]
Wilfried Agbamou - Commis Chef
Wilfried Agbamou
Commis Chef
[ays_poll id=264]
[ays_poll id=265]
[ays_poll id=266]
[ays_poll id=267]
[ays_poll id=268]
[ays_poll id=269]
[ays_poll id=270]
[ays_poll id=271]
Clara Enoh - Cashier
Clara Enoh
[ays_poll id=272]
[ays_poll id=273]
[ays_poll id=274]
[ays_poll id=275]
[ays_poll id=276]
[ays_poll id=277]
[ays_poll id=278]
[ays_poll id=279]